Sioux Lookout First Nations Health Authority’s Administration department provides support to all SLFNHA employees. The administration department consists of SLFNHA’s Executive Director, SLFNHA’s Chief Administration and many support staff in the departments of Finance, Human Resources, Information Technology and Communications.

Administration Office
T: (807) 737-1802
61 Queen Street Sioux Lookout, Ontario

Executive Management

James Morris

Executive Director

Janet Gordon

Chief Operating Officer

Interim Chief

Administration Officer

Senior Management

HR Manager

HR Manager

Darryl Quedent

Director of Client Services

Trish Hancharuk

Director of Treatment Services

Emily Paterson

Director of Approaches to Community Wellbeing

Cindy Moffatt

Physician Services Manager

Brian Calleja

Director of Finance

Cindy Hunt

Director of Primary Care Team

Dr. Terri Farrell

Medical Director

Dr. Natalie Bocking

Public Health and Preventative Medicine Specialist